top of page

REVIEWS

"The girls were awesome!!! We had the best night everyone had been asking where you guys were from...We partied right to the end. Thank you all so much!!"

– Mark Antonopoulos, 24 January 2024, wedding in Billingham, County Durham

"Thank you so so much for such a great night! From start to finish you have been really professional with the organising and preparation. The girls are amazing, really entertaining and were enjoyed by all. They looked fab too! We would definitely recommend them to all and will look to book them again for future events too."

– Louise Fishlock (Office Manager at Ella's Kitchen), 21 December 2023, Christmas party at Coppa Club, The Great House, Sonning, Berkshire

"Fabulous! Our dance floor was packed all night. I have had great feedback and we wish we could have danced on for longer!"

– Sarah Wood, 11 December 2023, Christmas party at The Londoner Hotel, Leicester Square

"THE BEST MUSICAL GROUP YOU CAN BOOK. My guests RAVED about them, they were nothing but perfect. Thank you for making our special night the BEST night!"

– Marine Langreney, 10 October 2023, wedding at Château De Vallery, France

"Wow. Wow. Wow. The girls were just incredible and our party went off! We've had so many comments about just how brilliant they were. Thank you so so much for making the night!"

– Katriona Windsor, 19 September 2023, party in Beaconsfield, Buckinghamshire

"What can I say - amazing. Everyone had the best time and Fusion Girls fulfilled all our expectations and more. I think the venue staff member who said you were the best they had ever had pretty much says it all! Thank you for making our wedding so much fun. Liz & John."

– Liz Sampson, 16 September 2023, wedding in Ampthill, Bedford, UK

"We are so so pleased we booked Fusion Girls for our wedding. They we amazing, the dance floor was never empty as then continued to play the best tunes. So many of our friends have messaged us since to say how great they were. Would 100% book them again for another event!"

– Jen Crosland, 29 August 2023, wedding at Great Ote Hall, Burgess Hill, UK

"Absolutely incredible! Everyone commented on the amazingly talented saxophonist - the music was banging from start to finish with all the custom songs we had requested included! We couldn't have asked for anything more!"

– Emma Browne, 22 August 2023, wedding at This Must Be The Place, Mas Casamitjana, Barcelona, Spain

"Fusion Girls were amazing! We had so many compliments on them! The sax was so good, we really did have the best evening. Massive thank you :)"

– Georgia Winter, 15 August 2023, wedding at Stratton Court Barn, Bicester, UK

"The Fusion girls played on the Sunday after our wedding and absolutely smashed it. Every single one of our guests said it was hands down the best party they have ever been to and that was all down to the Fusion girls. Their energy is insane and you can't watch them without wanting to get involved and dance. All the songs/sets that they played were epic! We will have to book them again at some point because it was just so bloody good!"

– John & Priya Simpson, 9 August 2023, wedding at Borgo Stomennano, Monteriggioni, Siena, Italy

"Dear May and the Fusion Girls! What can I say! You ladies were insane and everyone at the wedding was raving about you the next day. One even said, "I've never seen a wedding dance floor go from 0-100mph as quick as it did when the Fusion Girls came on". You really were the life and soul of the party and our aching legs the next day proved that! Thank you for learning the cricket song which went down so well, for playing a great range of music options which catered for the crowd so well and for reacting to what everyone was enjoying to keep the night going. Most importantly thank you for holding it together when the wedding planner was losing his mind - your flexibility and professionalism there was stand out. A huge thank you once again. We would and have already recommended you to many people. Please let us know if there is anywhere else we can leave our feedback or review. You deserve it. I've CC'd Ed so he knows just how incredible you were. I will share any official videos which capture just how good the party was. It was a pleasure working with you to make our wedding so incredibly special Warmest wishes, Dilan and Louise."

– Louise Fuller, 8 August 2023, wedding at Castello di Titignano, Orvieto, Terni, Italy

"Morning ladies, Rory and I wanted to send you a huge huge thank you for your incredible performance on Saturday night and for making our wedding night so incredibly special - the party was absolutely hopping thanks to both your live set and your amazing DJ during and after. Thank you so much! Lots of love, Lucy and Rory."

– Lucinda Hely-Hutchinson, 25 July 2023, wedding at Hindleap House, East Sussex

“I cannot recommend Fusion Girls enough!!! These ladies are worth their weight in gold and were the highlight of our wedding! If you are considering booking these guys, just do it!! You will not regret it! They are so friendly, responsive and helpful, nothing is too much trouble. Fusion Girls made us feel so special on the night and are incredibly talented. They travelled over 5 hours to make our wedding, which shows how reliable and professional they are. I immediately got the sense that they pour their heart and souls into their work and love to make people smile. Thank you for making my vision for our first dance a reality, it will be a moment we will never forget.”
– Gemma Hollingsworth, 21 July, wedding at Arley Hall & Gardens, Northwich, Cheshire

 

"Dear May, I would like to congratulate the Fusion Girls for a spectacular event! Both the customers and the guests really enjoyed each of the girls' songs. Thank you very much for your professionalism, Judith Marti."
– Judith Marti Llovet, 26 June 2023, pool party at Sabina Villas, Ibiza

 

"The girls were totally amazing. Holly & May were absolutely phenomenal. And Kristi the bongo girl was absolute fire. We loved them all! They made our day perfect 👌🏼 Big massive thank you ladies x"
– Lauren Spence, 14 June 2023, wedding in Ibiza, Spain

 

"Hi! Just wanted to drop a quick note to say thank you SO much for an epic set at our wedding on Saturday. I don't think I left the dance floor once!! We've had so many compliments on your performances too so thank you! Sally xx"
– Sally Kaldas, 12 May 2023, wedding at Oxnead Hall, Norwich, UK

 

"Thank you for making the evening so incredible!! I'm devastated it's all over and want to do it all again! What a team! Thank you so much for making our wedding dance party so unforgettable!"
– Brian Marcus, 9 May 2023, wedding in London

 

"Wow wow wow!!! I booked the Fusion girls for my husband's 50th birthday with a DJ and oh my goodness I’m so glad I did. They got out in the crowd playing the sax and singing with the guests and the bongo player was so energetic and entertaining. I had so many people asking me who they were and saying how amazing it was. If you're thinking of booking them, just do it, I promise you will not be disappointed! Can’t wait for an excuse for another party so I can book them again. Thank you Fusion girls for making our night x"
– Becky Steen, 25 April 2023, birthday party in Peterborough 📹

 

"Fusion Girls were amazing as ever, thank you. The crowd loved them and dancing non stop! Til the next time! Nic"
– Nic Fletcher, 31 March 2023, corporate event for W Series at The Gherkin, London

 

"Hey May, Just want to say a huge thanks to you and John for making my night so special. I’m trying to gather some videos and post. Thanks for bringing your sparkle. I would not hesitate in a second if I needed a sax player again. Stay bright and beautiful ❤️"
– Jade Allan, 17 January 2023, party at Beaufort House Chelsea, King's Road, London, UK

 

"Hi, I cannot begin to describe how good they were. They were incredible and lit the evening up with their energy! From being willing to discuss setlists and music / playlist preferences in the run up to the wedding, to playing an acoustic violin set during the drinks reception, to absolutely electrifying the dance floor after the wedding breakfast – we genuinely couldn’t have asked for more. I have lost count of the amount of people who have said they were amazing or have asked for their contact details so that they can book them in future! They topped off what was an amazing couple of days for us. All the best, Marcus & Felicity."
– Marcus Coates‑Walker​, 16 January 2023, wedding at Kingston Estate, Staverton, Totnes, Devon

 

"Hi May, Happy new year! Just wanted to drop you a quick message to say thank you so much to you and the girls (Daisy, Rhi & Rosie) for the most amazing performance at our wedding last Friday. The whole thing massively exceeded expectations and everyone was blown away by them. It all worked flawlessly and the band were great fun. We’ve had nothing but amazing feedback. Thank you so much - please let me know if you’d like a formal review left elsewhere for you guys. Many thanks, Josh."
– Josh Howard, 10 January 2023, wedding at St Michael on the Mount Without, Bristol, UK

 

"Good morning Ed, I just want to send you a quick email to express how happy and impressed we were with Fusion Girls. Omg they were amazing all my guests can not stop talking about them, nothing was too much to ask for. I can’t fault them at all!!! We will 100% be booking them again in the future! Please pass on my message to them, I hope they enjoyed it too!! Thank you, Jess."
– Jessica Sturtivant, 9 November 2022, wedding Hazel Gap Barn, Budby, UK

 

"Hi, We had Fusion Girls play at the Women's Recognition Awards 2022. I genuinely don't think I could have found better entertainment! We had DJ, Sax, Percussion & Singer and they were all AMAZING. The dancefloor is usually half full at our events, but this time it was FULL. The girls came off stage and interacted with our guests, encouraging them to get on the dancefloor. Once everyone was up there was no getting them away. When they finished, our guests were shouting for an encore... Of course, the girls fulfilled their wishes and did an extra song... After this the guests were STILL asking for an encore - I think that says a lot. The directors of my company met with me to debrief a few days after the event, and they couldn't stop talking about how good Fusion Girls were. I'm 1000% going to struggle to meet this standard for next year's event!!! They were all so easy going, and May couldn't have done enough for us with the lead up (despite their busy schedule!) Thank you so much for helping to make our event a huge success! Kindest Regards, Ocean."
– Ocean Harrison, 13 October 2022, event at Alexandra Palace, London, UK

 

"I just want to say a MASSIVE thanks to Fusion Girls for the unreal performance for Three UK last week at Alton Towers. Everyone is still talking about it. You guys honestly brought so much energy and fun to the party I felt sorry for anyone who had to follow you! Apart from that you were all an absolute pleasure to work with – such lovely energy. Beautiful girls and so so talented. Wishing you all the best of luck…and hopefully see you for a gig in Ireland!!!"
– Joanne Keegan, 5 October 2022, corporate event at Alton Towers, Stoke-on-Trent, UK

 

"Hello, What can we say!! Thank you so so much for playing at our wedding on Saturday, we had the best time and it was just the most fun evening, you guys kept the floor filled all night long which was exactly what we wanted. Everyone has said how great you all were, from the vocals, the bongos and the sax it was all just epic!!! Thanks so so much again and hope you guys got home okay after the event. Kindest regards, Louise and Dan 😊"
– Louise & Dan Scott, 20 September 2022, wedding at Hopetoun House, South Queensferry, Edinburgh

 

"Not only were they a dream to work with in the lead up to our wedding, their performance was sensational - all the guests couldn’t stop talking about them! The majority of our guests were on the dance floor all night and so were we! They really kept the party going and brought so much energy, sass and sparkle (with their outfits). As we didn’t have a wedding planner and were so busy running around before the big day we appreciated that all we needed to share with the girls was a guide on the genres of music we wanted and we could leave the rest to them. They were great at reading the room and choosing the right songs for our crowd. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them."
– James & Antonia Kekkou, 14 June 2022, wedding at Ktima Alassos Wedding & Events Venue, Paphos, Cyprus

 

"Fusion Girls performed 3 sets at our wedding in Athens and every single one was pure perfection. They absolutely made it for our us and our guests all spoke about how amazing they were. They set the perfect tone at the drinks reception of chilled house vibes and then again after our first dance for a real party set. Such lovely girls and so interactive with everyone. Songs were amazing and they even learnt a few of our own favourites to play us out of our ceremony and from our first dance. We only had the sax and bongo player but no doubt all the girls in whichever format would be amazing. I would highly recommend them and already looking for an excuse to rebook them. Thanks so much Fusion Girls you really were just perfect."
– Kate Rook, 7 June 2022, wedding in Athens, Greece

 

"Fusion Girls were so good !!!! Party was absolutely fab and the girls were great. I want to do it all again!!!"
– Caroline Reynolds, 20 May 2022, party at The Roebuck Inn of Mobberley, Knutsford, Cheshire

 

"Thank you so much for all your help and organisation! You went above and beyond on every level! The girls were super super spectacular! We feel like we have made some extra special friends and will defo keep in touch. We didn't stop dancing and everyone was blown away with the tunes, and sax, bongos, and Hailey's voice! You made our wedding so very special! Love love love! Want to do it all again, maybe next year for our first anniversary reunion! 😉 Thank you again, Karen and Steve."
– Karen Lipka, 9 March 2022, wedding in Northern Cyprus

 

"Hi Ed, Apologies for the delay in coming back to you! Fusion girls were amazing!! They have made our party so super special!! We received so many compliments on how great they were! Thank you very much! Elena."
– Elena Olenich, 20 December 2021, Christmas party at The Steel Yard Nightclub for Fieldfisher

 

"It went brilliantly - they were really flexible and played some great tunes! Had amazing feedback from the group so thank you."
– Carly Barrett, 30 October 2021, corporate event at Orchardleigh Estate, Frome, Somerset

 

"Hi, These girls were fun and sparkly and got the party going and kept everyone on the dancefloor until the end, hope to book them again for another wedding very soon."
– Joanne Braham (wedding planner), 20 September 2021, wedding at Chateau Plombis, Castelsagrat, France

 

"Dear Fusion Girls, I’ve had non-stop compliments about how totally incredible you guys were!! Thank you so much!! It would not have been the same without you!!!! So so grateful!"
– Kellie Daniels, 14 September 2021, charity event at Kew Gardens, London

 

"I just wanted to say thank you for performing at our wedding and all the hard work you put into it and helping organise. All of our guests absolutely loved it and you made it really memorable. Thank you again. Nikki & Eddie xx"
– Nikki Smith, 29 July 2021, wedding at Santorini Gem, Greece

 

"Thank you so much! The Fusion Girls were brilliant and really made our post wedding party!!!"
– Anne Marie Harrison, 23 May 2021, party in Limpsfield, Surrey

 

"They were absolutely amazing! We loved every minute of it. Thank you so much, Kerry & Chris xx"
– Kerry Woolnough, 8 October 2019, wedding at Cripps Barn, Cirencester


 

bottom of page